WILD WORLD OF WEEDS WORKSHOP

Kirk Howatt

Plant Sciences

Phone: 701-231-7209
E-mail: Kirk.howatt@ndsu.edu 

Caleb Dalley

North Dakota State University

Hettinger Research Extension Center

701-567-4323

Caleb.Dalley@ndsu.edu  

Harlene Hatterman-Valenti

High Value Crops Specialist

 

Office: Loftsgard Hall 470E
Phone: (701) 231-8536
E-mail: H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu

Michael J. Christoffers

Associate Professor

Weed Science, Genetics Teaching

Office: Loftsgard Hall 474A
Phone: (701) 231-1054
E-mail: Michael.Christoffers@ndsu.edu

Clair Keene

Area Extension Specialist/Cropping Systems

Office: NDSU Williston Research Extension Center

Phone: 701-774-4315
E-mail: clair.keene@ndsu.edu

Gregory Endres

NDSU Carrington Research Extension Center

Phone: 701-652-2951
E-mail: Gregory.Endres@ndsu.edu 

Quincy Law

Weed Scientist


Phone: (701) 231-8996
E-mail: quincy.law@ndsu.edu

Tom Peters

Extension Agronomist/Associate Professor

Sugarbeet and Weed Science

Office: Loftsgard Hall 474G
Phone: (701) 231-8131
E-mail: Thomas.J.Peters@ndsu.edu
Twitter: @tompeters8131

Brian Jenks

Weed Scientist

Phone: 701-857-7677
E-mail: Brian.jenks@ndsu.edu 

Joe Ikley

Extension Specialist
Assistant Professor
Weed Control

Office: Loftsgard Hall 470H
Phone: (701) 231-8157
E-mail: Joseph.Ikley@ndsu.edu